Why did Lili Dauphin write “Write and Publish Your eBook in 3 Days”


Over the years, I have met many people who want to write a book but don’t know how to begin. It is my duty to help my fellow writers. Nowadays, it doesn’t take much to write and publish a book. As far as I’m concerned, if you can read, you can write. All you need is an idea to share and you’re ready to go. It is that simple. We all have a book inside us anyway. So, the steps in the book will only help to simplify what you already know.

The book costs only $1.99 and can be purchased on AmazonKindle http://www.amazon.com/Write-Publish-Your-eBook-ebook/dp/B005EZ7BRG

About lilidauphinbuzz

Lili Dauphin is the author of Crying Mountain, I Will Fly Again, My First Sin, I Will Touch The Sun, etc.. She's also a musical talent. Her albums include: Crying Mountain, I am love.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

